Staff Minnesota Association of Professional Employees (MAPE)

Leah Solo
Interim Executive Director
Mike Asmus
Interim Executive Director
Todd Maki
Operations Director
Suzanne Al-Kayali
Executive Assistant
Pictures of MAPE Management Staff
Elected Executive Leadership
Megan Dayton
Statewide President
Department of Administration, 658 Cedar St, Saint Paul, MN 55155-1604
Picture of Megan Dayton Statewide Picture
Business Agents
Contract administration, advocacy, representation, and organizing
Kelly Ahern
Business Agent
Locals 1401 and 1402, and cities of Chisholm, Hibbing, Nashwauk, and Virginia
Janaya Arellano
Business Agent
Locals 501, 502, and 1902
Frank Cave-LaCoste
Business Agent
Locals 602, 1201, 1203, and 1304
Dan Engelhart
Business Agent
Locals 101, 1001, and 1002
Alex Erickson
Business Agent
Locals 601, 1102, and 1501
Nic Frey
Business Agent
Locals 401 and 1701
David Hearth
Business Agent
Locals 801, 802, 1801, and Granite Falls
Adam Kamp
Business Agent
Locals 1101, 1901, 2001, and Houston County
Peter Marincel
Business Agent
Locals 901 and 902
Lyz Losie
Business Agent
Locals 701 and 1903
Britton Mikkelsen
Business Agent
Locals 201, 1202, 1502, and Forest Lake
Meron Negussie
Business Agent
Locals 1301 and 2101
Amanda Prince
Business Agent
Locals 1302, 1303, 1601, 1602, and Osakis
Rich Ransom
Business Agent
Locals 301, 1702, and 1703
MAPE Business agents
Pictures of business agents
Business & financial
Davia Curran
Membership Database/Information Technology Specialist
Julie R. Lee
Financial Specialist
Sierra Plunkett
Administrative Specialist
Zen Nguyen
Accounting Specialist
Pictures of Operations Staff
Communications & political
Ashley Erickson
Public Relations Coordinator
for media inquiries
Roberta Heine
Public Relations Coordinator
for media inquiries
Devin Bruce
Public Affairs Coordinator
Cynthia Isaacson
Communications Coordinator
Pictures of Communication and Public Affairs Staff