Contact us


3460 Lexington Ave. N, Suite 300
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: (651) 227-6457
Fax: (651) 227-5612, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube

Leah Solo
Interim Executive Director
Mike Asmus
Interim Executive Director
Todd Maki
Operations Director
Suzanne Al-Kayali
Executive Assistant
Elected Executive Leadership
Megan Dayton
Statewide President
Department of Administration, 658 Cedar St, Saint Paul, MN 55155-1604

What do you want to do?

For more general information or questions about MAPE, please go to the links below to MAPE officers and staff: