

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MINUTES**

## MAY 24, 2022

## HELD VIA E-MAIL

Present – President Dayton, Vice President Halseth, Sec.-Treas. Crider, Political Council Chair Cotter, Organizing Council Chair Siegel, IcED Solo, IcEd Asmus, EA Al-Kayali, Operations Manager Maki

MN Lottery Sales Incentive Bonus Memorandum of Understanding (MOU)

**M**(Pres. Dayton)**SP** to approve the MOU for the MN Lottery Sales Incentive Bonus as drafted. *Consensus.*