Candidate Eligibility Report Fall 2021 Special Elections

Candidates in contested races were required to file a personal statement by 11/18/2021.

This Candidate Eligibility Report is published 11/19/2021.

The deadline to protest this report is 11/22/2021.

Potential candidates who either failed to accept a nomination or to provide a personal statement, where required, were removed from this report.

Region/ Local	Position	Candidate	Member for 30 days	Accept?	Personal Statement, if Required
Statewide	Secretary	Michael Crider	Y	Y	
Local 101	Vice President	Ana Vergara	Y	Y	
Local 201	Vice President	None			
	Membership Secretary	None			
Local 301	Vice President	Shanna Schmitt	Y	Y	
Local 301	vice President	Shanna Schnitt	I	I	
Region 4	Director	Ted Snaza	Y	Y	
10910114		i cu onuzu	1	*	
Local 501	Vice President	Michael Prideaux	Y	Y	
	Secretary	None			
Local 502	Secretary	None			
	Treasurer	None			
	Membership Secretary	None			
Local 602	Vice President	None			
	Secretary	None			
	Treasurer	None			
I 10			37	\$7	
Local 801	Membership Secretary	Caroline McFadden	Y	Y	
Local 802	Membership Secretary	None			
	Member ship Secretary	INOTILE			
Local 0901	Secretary	None			
20000 0 901	Membership Secretary	None			
Local 902	President	Marijke Decuir	Y	Y	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Vice President	None			
	Treasurer	Kelley Vilen	Y	Y	
Local 1001	Vice President	None			
Local 1002	Treasurer	Kristine Anderson	Y	Y	

Membership SecretaryNoneLocal 1102Vice PresidentLocal 1102Vice PresidentRegion 12DirectorRegion 12DirectorLocal 1201SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1202Vice PresidentMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1203SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1204SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1205NoneLocal 1206SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1302Membership SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1304Membership SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1302Membership SecretaryNoneNoneLocal 1304Membership SecretaryNoneNoneLocal 1305Membership SecretaryNoneNoneLocal 1304Membership SecretaryNoneNoneLocal 1305Membership SecretaryNoneNone
Image: symbol
Image: symbol
Region 12DirectorNoneLocal 1201SecretaryNoneLocal 1201SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1202Vice PresidentNoneLocal 1203SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNone
Local 1201SecretaryNoneLocal 1201SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1202Vice PresidentNoneLocal 1202SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNone
Local 1201SecretaryNoneLocal 1201SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1202Vice PresidentNoneLocal 1202SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNone
TreasurerNoneMembership SecretaryNoneLocal 1202Vice PresidentLocal 1202Vice PresidentSecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNone
Membership SecretaryNoneLocal 1202Vice PresidentNoneNoneSecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNone
Local 1202 Vice President None Secretary None Local 1301 Secretary None Membership Secretary None Image: None None
SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneImage: NoneNone
SecretaryNoneLocal 1301SecretaryMembership SecretaryNoneImage: NoneNone
Local 1301SecretaryNoneMembership SecretaryNone
Membership Secretary None
Membership Secretary None
Local 1302 Membership Secretary None
Local 1303PresidentRobin WindspergerYY
Vice President Michelle Ferrell Y Y
Local 1304 Vice President None
Secretary None Membership Secretary None
Membership Secretary 140/1e
Local 1401 Vice President None
Membership Secretary None
Local 1402Vice PresidentJerod BoisjoliYY
Local 1501 Secretary Leslie Seitz Y Y
Local 1502 Vice President Zac Echola Y Y
John Hest Y Y
Local 1602 Treasurer None
Membership Secretary None
Local 1701 Vice President None
Local 1702 Vice President None
Secretary None
Local 1703 President Shannon Marks Y Y
Vice President Shannon Marks I I
Secretary Jeffrey Bailey Y Y
Local 1801PresidentGretchen ScharmerYY
Vice President Anne Hall Y Y
Local 2101 Secretary Gina Smith Y Y
TreasurerBrandin BarrenYY