

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NOVEMBER 22, 2023

VOTE BY EMAIL

Present – President Dayton, Vice President Halseth, Treasurer Jorgenson, Secretary Crider, Political Council Chair Ferrera, Organizing Council Chair Siegel, Meet and Confer Speaker Dunaway

M(Vice President)SP to uphold the ERC's decision as of November 22nd.

Passes. 4-2-0

Yes: Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Political Council Chair

Abstain/Absent: President, Organizing Council Chair

No: none

Meet and Confer chair supports (ex-officio)