2021 Delegate Assembly Statewide Officers and Staff

Executive Committee

President – Megan Dayton
Vice President – Angela Halseth
Secretary – Lynn Butcher
Treasurer – Todd Maki
Chair of Political Council – Cathleen Cotter
Chair of Organizing Council – Sarah Evans

Parliamentarian

Patricia Reymann, PRP

Credentials Committee

Joseph Sullivan
Douglas Kotchen
Greg Ellis
Wendi Einberger-McDonough

Regional Directors as of September 1, 2021

| Region 1 Region 2 | Darci Wing Randall Shimpach |
|----------------------|--------------------------------|
| Region 3 | Mark Snyder |
| Region 4 | Vacant |
| Region 5 | Vernitta Moore |
| Region 6 | Jason Broberg |
| Region 7 | Axelina Swenson |
| Region 8 | Ken Rogers |
| Region 9 | Carrie Klumb |
| Region 10 | Jacki Blagsvedt |
| Region 11 | Jessica Raptis |
| Region 12 | Vacant |
| Region 13 | Lois Tucke* |
| Region 14 | Ann Adkisson |
| Region 15 | Bryan Kotta |
| Region 16 | Darren Hage* |
| Region 17 | Mike Terhune |
| Region 18 | Tim Beske |
| Region 19 | Beth Zabel |
| Region 20 | Angela Christle |
| Region 21 | Vanessa Vogl* |

^{*}Not Attending DA, substitute may attend per MAPE Bylaws Article V, Section 2.

MAPE Staff

Business Manager - Paul Schweizer
Director of Public Affairs and Communications,
Co-Acting Executive Director - Leah Solo
Director of Member Engagement and Development,
Co-Acting Executive Director - Mike Asmus
Political Affairs Coordinator - Devin Bruce
Public Relations Coordinator - Ashley Erickson
Public Relations Coordinator - Roberta Heine
Communications Coordinator - Cynthia Isaacson
Financial Specialist - Julie Lee
Accounting Assistant - Zen Nguyen
Administrative Specialist - Sierra Plunkett
Membership Database/IT Specialist - Davia Curran

Business Agents

Kelly Ahern
Dan Engelhart
Alex Erickson
Kathy Fodness
Nic Frey
David Hearth
Pete Marincel
Janaya Martin
Lyz Martin
Britton Mikkelsen
Debbie Prokopf
Rich Ransom
Caitlin Reid