Local 801 floor captains

Publish Date
Locals
Local Type First  Last  Email Department Office CO Section Name
    Name Name       Floor  
801 Member Jessica Olson jessica.c.olson@state.mn.us MNiT Services MNiT Services 1 Infrastructure DAI
801 Member Nicole George nicole.george@state.mn.us Transportation  OFCVO  1 Railroads and Waterways
801 Member Sayeed Imam sayeed.imam@state.mn.us MNiT Services MNiT Services 1 G46Q333
801 Member Sanjay Sethi sanjay.sethi@state.mn.us MNiT Services MNiT Services 1 Data Management
801 Member Andy Trcka andrew.trcka@state.mn.us MNiT Services MNiT Services 1 GIS Services
801 Member Matt Moldestad matthew.moldestad@state.mn.us MNiT Services MNiT Services 1 Content Management
801 Member Ken Rodgers ken.rodgers@state.mn.us Transportation  OED 1 Affirmative Action
801 Member Eamonn Gallagher eamonn.gallagher@state.mn.us Transportation  OFCVO  1  
801 Member Lindsey Danielson lindsey.danielson@state.mn.us Transportation  TDA 3 Capital Program &  Perf MSRS
801 Member April Lucas april.d.lucas@state.mn.us Transportation  TDA 3 Capital Program &  Perf MSRS
801 Member Andy Tschida andrew.tschida@state.mn.us Transportation TDA 3 Capital Program &  Perf MSRS
801 Member Robert Clarksen robert.clarksen@state.mn.us Transportation  Transit 3 Planning
801 Member Alex Stoiaken alex.stoiaken@state.mn.us Transportation  Transit 3 Planning
801 Member Libby Schultz elizabeth.schultz@state.mn.us Transportation  Comms 4 Communications
801 Member Elizabeth Arndt elizabeth.arndt@state.mn.us Transportation  Finance 5 Controller/Financial Mgmt Admn
801 Member Jackie Klein jackie.klein@state.mn.us Transportation  OES 7 Environmental Stewardship
801 Member Summer Allen-Murley summer.allen@state.mn.us Transportation  OES 7 Environmental Stewardship
801 Member Vince Lee vince.lee@state.mn.us Transportation  OLM 8 Land Management
801 Member Alec Trenda Alec.Trenda@state.mn.us Transportation  OLM 8 Land Management
801 Member Cheryl Hunstock cheryl.hunstock@state.mn.us Transportation  OLM 8 Land Management
801 Member Ryan O'Keefe ryan.okeefe@state.mn.us Transportation  Resource mgmt G Resource Management