Local 1703 meeting - RUSH CITY

Date
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12pm-1pmAdd to Calendar 2020-08-12 12:00:00 2020-08-12 13:00:00 Local 1703 meeting - RUSH CITY Bulrush Golf Club Minnesota Association of Professional Employees info@mape.org America/Chicago public
Local
Member Login

MAPE Local 1703 Meeting Notice

Tuesday, August 4th, Cambridge 12:00 noon
**Food and non-alcoholic beverages provided**
Sidelines Sports Grill, 763-689-9620, 138 2nd Ave. SE, Cambridge, MN 55008
http://local.yahoo.com/info-16915864-sidelines-sports-grill-limited-cam…

Wednesday, August 12th, Rush City 12:00 noon
**Food and non-alcoholic beverages provided**
*Please phone in your order to Bulrush Gold Club by 11am as they tend to be very busy at that time of day*
Bulrush Golf Club, 320-358-1050, 605 Brookside Pkwy, Rush City, MN 55069

Wednesday, August 19th, Pine City 12:00 noon
**Food and non-alcoholic beverages provided**
Room 113 JCS Pine Technical & Community College

*non-members are welcome to attend the meeting and are encouraged to sign-up as a full member.

1. Welcome and good/welfare.
2. Secretary's report.
3. Membership report.
4. Treasurer's report.
5. Old business.
6. New business
7. Chief Steward report.
8. Regional director report.
9. Business agent report.
10. Full member, drawing, must be present to win.

If you have anything you would like discussed at the meeting, please contact Brian Moreau.

Minnesota Association of Professional Employees Local 1703

Brian Moreau, President
Brian.J.Moreau@state.mn.us
320-629-6418 x103
Vice President
Vacant Rosee Holte, Treasurer
Rosee.M.Holan@state.mn.us
Shannon Marks, Secretary
Shannon.K.Marks@state.mn.us

Rich Ransom, Business Agent
rranson@mape.org
Mike Terhune, Regional Director
mterhune@mape.org
Jennifer Johnson, Chief Steward
jennifer.s.johnson@state.mn.us Annette Sobek, Membership Secretary
Annette.sobek@state.mn.us

Negotiations Representative: Nicholas Snavely, nicholas.snavely@state.mn.us

MAPE * 3460 Lexington Ave. N. * Shoreview MN 55126 * Toll Free: 800.652.9721 * Phone: 651.227.6457 * Fax: 651.227.5612 * www.mape.org

Bulrush Golf Club
Address

605 Brookside Pkwy
Rush City, MN 55069-5043
United States

Get Directions